Sincerely, Sloane Episode #5 | Sevyn Streeter ✨

Music Is Sevyn's Love Language 🎼

Sincerely, Sloane Episode #5 | Sevyn Streeter ✨

My longtime friend Amber, or Sevyn Streeter, as you may know her, is the true definition of an artist. She feels so deeply and is able to communicate her emotions and experiences through her love language, music. She’s the only person I’ve ever been in a studio with, and I was so blown away at her creative process (and the crazy late nights - no thank you!).

On this week’s episode of Sincerely, Sloane, we chat about career evolution and longevity, staying ready to receive opportunities, and so much more!

Check it out wherever you tune into podcasts - I linked directly for you below.

Thank you to everyone who has rated Sincerely, Sloane 5 stars!

Your support means so much. Here is how you can subscribe, rate, and review wherever you listen to podcasts:

Catch Up On All Sincerely, Sloane Episodes Here:

P.S. I’m making an appearance on the TODAY Show this Thursday (tomorrow!!) to discuss my egg-freezing journey with Kindbody. After the segment, I’ll pop on IG Live at 1pm ET with the incredible Dr. Jeelani to answer your questions. See you then!