Sincerely, Sloane Episode #11 | Maria Taylor ✨

New Mom, New Assignments, Same Maria

On this week’s episode of Sincerely, Sloane, I chat with my friend and sports broadcaster Maria Taylor. I’m so excited to watch Maria cover the Olympics in Paris beginning later this week and know how much effort she has put into her prep.

Maria and I discussed bounce back-ability, failing fast, and embracing the blessing of betting on yourself. I hope you check out our conversation wherever you listen to podcasts - I linked directly for you below!

Other News from My World ✨

  • My new business is getting ready to launch VERY soon! Check out Doc & Glo on Instagram for some great giveaways and sign up for emails to be the first to know when we launch 🧡

  • Doc & Glo Scholarship Deadline is August 1 - share with eligible students in your network and apply here 📚

  • Shop my GOT Bag collection benefitting SSF here 🛄

  • Top Class Tennis, my first Executive Producer credit, is available to stream on Amazon Prime and Freevee in the US, UK, and Germany 🎾

Thank you to everyone who has rated Sincerely, Sloane 5 stars! Your support means so much. Here is how you can subscribe, rate, and review wherever you listen to podcasts:

Catch Up On All Sincerely, Sloane Episodes Here: